S.No	Name of the Members	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr .B.Gopal	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Tiwari Manmohan	Training and Placement Officer	Co-Ordinator
3	Mr. N. Venkatesh	Assistant Professor , EEE	Member
4	Mr.M.Praveen kumar	Assistant Professor , ECE	Member
5	Mr.M.Pradeep Reddy	Assistant Professor , CSE	Member
6	Mrs.D. Silpa	Assistant Professor , CSE	Member
7	V Usha Reddy	Student	Member
8	B Jwalitha	Student	Member